5424 N Johnson Rd Michigan City, IN 46360  Local: (219) 873-1111
Customer Reviews
WRIGHT'S FLOWERS AND GIFTS INC.
Local Michigan City, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (217 reviews)
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IT

Always amazing!!! Wouldn’t purchase from anyone else.. made it easy still ordering from Japan (USMC stationed there)
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were beautiful! Thank you for making a difficult situation brighter!
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very pleased with the peace lily plant for the funeral.
Date: Aug 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

We have been customers of Wright's Flowers for YEARS and have always been very satisfied with their beautiful arrangements and service. We feel like "family" when we work with them. Wonderful people to do business with!
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The wreath was everything we expected and was well received by family members. Thank you for tracking down the grapevine wreath. Much appreciated.
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

super as always
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

My order was handled perfectly. You can expect repeat business from us.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very pleased with my arrangement and timing of delivery! I cut the stems off today and put them in fresh water. I can still enjoy them for the next few days.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

I was very happy with arrangement and prompt delivery.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mom was very pleased with the arrangment. Thank you!
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Always a pleasure doing business with you and your staff! The caring and kindness is always top notch and the arrangements almost always surpass our expectations!
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

For a funeral, I ordered an arrangment online from my family. Went in the next day to order another from my company and both were beautiful. Very accomadating, friendly staff.
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The family who received this arrangement said it was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great local service that brought a smile to my Wife's face. Thank you for being awesome
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Although prices are a little high for my liking, the flowers are always beautiful and well presented. You are the only florist I will use and recommend to others.
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

You did a wonderful job as always! Thank you!
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Super as always, even better than the pic.
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time as ordered! Thanks!
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Everythjng was perfect. Thank you!
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Everything went smoothly. I ordered online and the store called me an hour later to let me know some of the flowers pictured in the arrangement I'd ordered were not available but that they would use an equivalent replacement. I saw a photo of the flowers and they were beautiful.
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I sent my order in the afternoon. I received an immediate phone call asking if the color could be changed to allow delivery that afternoon. I said yes on the new color, and the delivery was made within a short time. It was very good service.
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thanks for a beautiful arrangement, promptly delivered to my friend in the hospital. She really enjoyed it. I was also a first time user of Wrights. Online ordering was a useful tool for my order from Illinois.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

This was my first purchase from Wright's. I bought a premium arrangement for my wife's birthday. I certainly got my money's worth as they were quite impressive and she received many compliments from the office where they were delivered. The flowers were still quite healthy 2 weeks after arrival! Thank you Wright's! You have a new customer on board!!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was a first time user of Wrights. I was not disappointed! Awesome arrangement for my wife's birthday , delivered to her work place on time and beautiful. Will definitely use again.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

I ordered and had flowers delivered to my daughter in Indiana. They turned out absolutely beautiful!!!!! I will definitely order from them again.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

A very pretty arrangement of flowers in hanging basket. Prompt and polite delivery service.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The service was exceptional! I truly appreciated the promptness of the delivery. I was a little disappointed that the little butterfly was not of better quality, but all in all, the bouquet was exactly as presented. If the occasion for floral delivery in the area arises again, I will definitely come to Wrights
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Stunning flowers and arrangement that still looks as fresh a week later ... even the roses! The beautiful scent fills the room .... definitely made heads turn, and brings a smile to your face :-)
Date: May 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I am very happy with Wrights flowers. I ordered flowers for a funeral. The day before the funeral I discovered that I had requested that they be sent to the funeral home instead of the church where the visitation and ceremony were to take place. I called the funeral home on the day of the funeral but it was not open. I called Wrights flowers then and Ken said he would try to straighten out the problem. When I got to the church the flowers were there!!! So grateful to Ken!!!
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

...
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with ordering process, delivery and product quality & design! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I LIKE THE FLOWERS AND THE DISPLAY VERY MUCH. THANK YOU.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Reliable...and detailed...very pleased
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers are beautiful and fresh, long-lasting as Wright's Flowers always are.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers are beautiful and fresh, long-lasting as Wright's Flowers always are.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service again.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

These flowers were delivered quickly and they were absolutely gorgeous. Thanks so much!
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

the flowers were fresh and beautiful.
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I thank you very much to have had the best flower shop to be able to get them where I wanted them the same day I ordered them.
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement! I love the website and as always great service!
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers are beautiful, I am very happy with them.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom loved her arrangement. That's all that matters.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Quick, easy and great service. Thank you
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers looked great! Very impressed.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Wright's went out their way to get the flowers delivered since I wasn't home when they made TWO attempts, greatly appreciated. The flowers themselves were beautiful, I love that sort of color combination. Just so you know, my brother lives in Arizona and asked who he should use to send to our mother, I told him Wrights because I like your work.
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was out of town for my anniversary and and called, flowers delivered on time and were beautiful, thanks
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers we ordered were beautiful!
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

ALWAYS Great Service and has been for Years ! This was for an out of town order though - arrangement was a little smaller than i thought it would be - otherwise wrights always takes care of Us!
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was amazing!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

You are the best! The care you put into your cut flowers arrangements show. Thank you!
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers are beautiful still. I was surprised they were delivered on a 5 degree day and was quite concerned they would be dead from the cold within 24 hours. I have them in a very cool room and they have proven me wrong...they continue to bloom. Thank you
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was perfect and exactly what I wanted. As a floral designer myself I have high expectations and you meet them.
Date: Nov 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers/balloons to be sent to my sister for her 40 th birthday. I recd a text from her saying that they we're beautiful. THANK YOU :)
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers exceeded my expectations from the picture on the website. They were absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered flowers for Mom when she was in the hospital. She said they were beautiful and still going strong a week later.
Date: Sep 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was very happy with the ease of your website, and the timely delivery of the flowers to my Mother. She loved the flowers. Thank you.
Date: Sep 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was very happy with the ease of your website, and the timely delivery of the flowers to my Mother. She loved the flowers. Thank you.
Date: Sep 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was very happy with the ease of your website, and the timely delivery of the flowers to my Mother. She loved the flowers. Thank you.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Easy to order and the flowers looked even better then pictured ones. They even took the time to add a faux apple to the arrangement that was for my Daughters 1st day at her 1st special ed. Teaching job. Yay!!!!!! Thank you!
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

excellent , easy to use site. flowers ordered late morning and arrived that day as promised. I did get to see them 5 days later and they were true to website picture and still looking great. many compliments on them. Thank you for your prompt service and quality.
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

your flowers as always are extremely nice and healthy which lasts for days on end even a week or so
Date: May 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered at the last minute for Administrative Prof Day and they were delivered in an hour. The arrangement was just like the picture online and beautiful. Thank you!!
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautifully arranged bouquet. Very fresh. The roses actually ALL opened to full bloom. Very satisfied. Thank you.
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

My order was delivered and received at an appropriate time and the flowers looked magnificent. Thank You! I will definitely be going to here!
Date: Mar 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Gratitude to Wrights Flowers for always sending a lovely arrangement. Enjoyed their store when living in M.C., and now living in California, I know the gift will be perfect. It makes "giving" a true joy
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very beautiful flowers. She loved them.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful and well received. The only issue I had was that the note that accompanied the flowers was not in an envelope but rather just attached to the flowers. I would have preferred and the receipent would have preferred that the note stayed private.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job! Flowers were beautiful and long-lasting! Online ordering was easy and service on your end was flawless!!
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

I appreciated the call the morning after ordering to see if we wanted to add a note and who the arrangement was from. My mom was thrilled with the arrangement which arrived Christmas eve morning. Thanks for your excelent service!
Date: Jan 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Had to make a change to the delivery address the morning of delivery. Even on the short notice Wright's was on top of it. Delivery was made promptly and product was perfect. Completely satisfied with there service.
Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

From MC, but now live in Arizona. Wrights is my go-to place for flowers. Great service and superb quality. Everyone always raves about the beautiful arrangements. Thank you, Wrights!
Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

From MC, but now live in Arizona. Wrights is my go-to place for flowers. Great service and superb quality. Everyone always raves about the beautiful arrangements. Thank you, Wrights!
Date: Dec 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Delivered on time at a holiday period with short notice
Date: Dec 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement and on-time-delivery! Thank you Wrights Flowers!
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Lovely plant and courteously delivered
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement. Last year my kids wanted to bring a little Christmas to me since I couldn't decorate a tree. Ken created a small Christmas tabletop tree. Meant a lot to me.
Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

I had to cancel the delivery due to the person not being at home that day, and Wright's said no problem and offered a refund. I just picked up the flowers later that day. Great customer service.
Date: Sep 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

The Online ordering was very easy and convenient. Flowers arrived at the funeral on time and they loved them. They said the arrangement was beautiful and brought them comfort. Thank you! Will definitely use you again in the future and tell friends.
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Sep 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very pleased, love the web site and ease of ordering.
Date: Jul 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Jul 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful!! Thank you
Date: Jul 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

I've used the online ordering system twice and I love it. I used to use 1800flowers for everything but their same day delivery options are terrible in this area. It would take me forever to find flowers that they would deliver the same day. I love that everything on your website goes out shortly after I order it. Thank you for making me look like I am organized, even when I am frantically sending out flowers at the last possible second.
Date: Jun 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were the first ones there at the funeral home, thanks for the great trust. Beautiful arrangements always
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I requested a plant be delivered before a specific time and it was done! (Within 3 hours notice.) I lived in MC and moved to FL, Wright's had been my florist many years ago! Same good service, and I respect them! As they do their customers.
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were lovely and delivery on time. Very well done.
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was Beautiful - as always !
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

The floral arrangement is beautiful. My wife loved the flowers for Mother's Day. We will return for other occasions.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Arrangement is lovely. Efforts to deliver was very good.Still looks beautiful today.
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

My mom LOVED the flowers - the colors and the arrangement were gorgeous! Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

She loved the flowers, they were delivered perfectly and on time! Thanks!
Date: Apr 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

I love Tulips and Tulips I got for my Birthday. They are beautiful and the accent with the yellow flower made them even more striking.
Date: Apr 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement. Well done. Thank you.
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The follower arrangement was beautiful. All flowers appeared fresh !
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you very much, my wife was completly satisfied with the flowers. We brought them home and they still look like they were just picked. Thanks, Larry
Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

I tell everyone to get flowers from Wrights. Always a beautiful arragenment and the flower last a very long time.
Date: Mar 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!! Great Value for beautiful long lasting flowers. Best florist around!!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!!
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers I received from Wright's Flowers on Wednesday, February 13, are absolutely beautiful! They are still alive and vibrant as ever! Thank you, Huffs!
Date: Feb 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

I appreciated the confirmation of delivery and the recipient loved the bouquet.
Date: Jan 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I always use Wright's Flower in MC. The online service is great, everyone is friendly, the flowers are beautiful and service is reliable. Thanks!
Date: Jan 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Wright's Flowers has been providing our family with timely and helpful service for over forty years. As usual, the flowers sent to my mom on her ninety-first birthday were lovely and she continues to enjoy them. Thank you so much for your superb service to our community for all these years!
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

As always, the arrangement that we had sent out of town through Wright's was beautiful. We tried ordering through another service and were not satisfied. We'll always use Wright's in the future . . . we've always been very satisified with the ease of service, the wonderful arrangements and the on time delivery.
Date: Dec 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great job. I was very pleased with the custom arrangement you prepared for my aunt.
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful and were delivered on time.
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was lovely and made a beautiful centerpiece for the Thanksgiving table.
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Loved the flowers!!! Beautiful arrangement and they lasted forever!!
Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

My friend loved her arrangement! Thanks so much!
Date: Oct 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Wonderful quality and freshness. Delivered promptly too!
Date: Sep 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flower arragenment was beautiful and she recieved as I requested on Sat.Great job!
Date: Sep 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Awesome experience, just what I ordered, they are still alive! Thanks!
Date: Aug 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

was very pleased with the service I received. was a last minute situation and they went above and beyond by getting the flowers there... thanks again.
Date: Aug 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement! Would definitely order again! Thanks!
Date: Jun 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were almost identical to picture and very beautiful. We were very happy with them.
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

we have been ordering flowers from your shop for years now. You always do a fantastic job and my Mother- In Law always loves them and has no complaints. Thank you for the awesome work!!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Aunt has loved the plants I have sent thru your shop. However, since I am in Florida it would be great to have a larger selection of flowering plants to send her. She prefers plants rather than bouquets. I appreciate the excellent service. Sandra
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Lovely Mother's Day gift from our children. The flowers were and still are beautiful.
Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Service above and beyond. Had to plan for a funeral over the weekend. By the time we thought of casket flowers, the shop was closed. Ken reopened the shop and worked with us to arrange exactly what we needed for our Monday service. Needless to say, the arrangements were outstanding, exceedingly beautiful, and exactly what we wanted for my Mother. Thank you again for the BEAUTIFUL flowers and the oustanding service you just don't seem to find these days. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Date: Apr 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Never have had a complaint ordering from Wright's. Living so far away from my mother I can count on Wright's to make the day special. Thank you Wright's
Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

SUCH great service! The flowers were well received and exactly what we envisiioned! Also, we had trouble finding out which hospital/location our delivery was supposed to be directed and Wright's took the extra step and time to make sure the flowers were delivered to the right location. Thank you so much!!
Date: Mar 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

We have been using you for a couple years now and we love your work and service!
Date: Mar 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you!
Date: Mar 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was beautiful! I appreciated that it had flowers already in bloom as well as, flower buds. The arrangement is 5 days old and still looks amazing!
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Your staff is very talented and extremely accommodating.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I appreciate you going above and beyond getting the flowers delivered that I ordered. Took you three times, but you didn't give up, and I am really impressed with your dedication to service. Thank You so much
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service and flowers. Quality definately beat other online services that I have used previously.
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

They were beautiful- they got posted on fb and everyone was commenting- great job as always!
Date: Jan 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I CALLED AFTER PUTTING THE ORDER THRU ONLINE BECAUSE I FORGOT TO GIVE THE MESSAGE....THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL IN GETTING MY MESSAGE IN AND DELIVERED TO MY WIFE ON TIME...THANK YOU VERY MUCH SHE WAS SUPPRISED
Date: Jan 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The online ordering was simple and the flowers are always very nice. Thanks!
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flower arragenment was beautiful and she recieved as I requested. I always order from your company.
Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

I love that they reminded to send flowers again and that they already had the address-- was easy and simple!!
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered the fruit basket online the day before for a memorial service. I did not get to see the basket since I was out of town, but my borther siad it arrived on time and was appreciated.
Date: Nov 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Azaela plant was for my aunts birthday. She is the last aunt living in our family. She was very surprised and loved the plant. She will baby it and keep it for ever. In 2010 I was visiting her and we came to your shop to get flowers for my uncle's grave site. To my knowledge she has always used your business,she is a real flower lover and gets some much enjoyment out of them Thank you for your terrific service. Sandra Gray
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful vibrant flowers.
Date: Oct 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you for the beautiful funeral arrangement. It exceeeded my expectations
Date: Oct 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

You met my expectations at best! The flower arrangement of red roses looked wonderful, fresh and nicely decorated. You considered my special wishes and you had delivered at time for the Services of Wilhelmine Adrian. Thank you so much! Inge
Date: Oct 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Love my flowers! I always know that Wrights will make a beautiful, quailty arragement! Even a week later they are still beautiful.
Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Happy with arrangement and services. I always use Wrights for my needs. thanks
Date: Sep 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Usually I use FTD or 1-800-Flowers for such an occassion because of not being from the area and ordering out of state. Your website was easy to use and thank goodness on Google. I was told, the arrangement was beautiful. Will definitely recommend it to others.
Date: Aug 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

My friend received the flowers almost immediately and they said the flowers were just beautiful. So thank you very, very much.
Date: Jun 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The floral arrangement is absolutely beautiful and the butterflies are such a nice added touch.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

It's nice to know there is a business I can deal with on the web and not worry about the service or the product. Thanks
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered Mother's Day flowers and my mom really loved them. They are great people. They even kept calling her house and swinging by to check when/if she was home.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Once again, the cut flower arrangement was beautiful...nice selection of flowers.
Date: Mar 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

This is by far, one of the very best arrangements I have ever received! The flowers are fresh and absolutely beautiful. My son,who lives in London, sent them. I have been emailing photos to him as different flowers open more each day. Great job! Mary Kay Reilly
Date: Mar 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great service. Wright's has always been the best florist in town. Thats why there isn't that many florists in town any more. Wright's great service is driving out their competitors.
Date: Mar 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

easy to use & person LOVED the flowers that I sent.
Date: Feb 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Feb 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

the flower i ordered from the website was not available the florist agree to send something nice in its place - according to my family it was a beautiful plant
Date: Jan 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

You all did an absolutely outstanding job with my online order for a floral spray for the casket at my father's funeral. On a Friday night after the flower shop's closing time, I learned that the casket flowers had not been ordered for the Monday morning funeral. I took a chance and placed an online order for flowers to be delivered on that Monday morning. I then traveled from Minnesota to Indiana during the weekend. On Monday morning, I was able to phone in to the local Wright's flower shop to check on the order. I talked to a real, human, staffperson, who told me that he had received the order, had created the arrangement, and he assured me the flowers would be delivered to the right place at the right time. When I attended the funeral that same day, I was very pleased and comforted by how lovely and well-done the flowers were. They were almost identical to the photo I had seen on the Wright's website. Great job. In fact, words cannot fully express my gratitude for your efficiency, professionalism, and caring at a very emotional and stressful time, when my entire family benefitted from a job done right. Thank you.
Date: Nov 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you Ken Huff! The fall flower arrangements delivered for our dinner event were very beautiful! Those who won them at the end of the evening were excited. I am admiring them at this moment - love the color choice you picked for us. Thanks again. Angela
Date: Oct 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flower arragenment was beautiful and she recieved as I requested on Sat.I always order from your company because I know I will get the best.
Date: Sep 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

beautiful arrangement, delivered very quickly
Date: Aug 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

I appreciate your online ordering system. Great job!
Date: Jul 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Our cousin and all of the family were wildly impressed with the floral arrangement we just sent!!Thank you for such an awesome job. We just ordered her another one!
Flower Delivery To Michigan City, IN
See Delivery Areas